Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 PresidentKathleen Heller
 Vice PresidentIsaak Lazarou
TreasurerMark Matson
 Secretary/Director of CommunicationsAndria Fraser
Player AgentClare Depeter Powers
Safety OfficerAusberto Perez
Director of CoachingJa Clinton
Equipment ManagerJohn Satti
Field DirectorChris Heller
Training DirectorJosh Lugo
Recruitment DirectorReona Dyess
Concession Stand DirectorVACANT

Volunteer for New London Little League

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Local Sponsors